Meet our Board of Director Candidates!

At Explorers CU, you have the privilege of being a member-owner, giving you a voice in important decisions. Our Nominating Committee has put forth four member-owners just like you who are responsible for appointing the CEO, guiding strategic planning, and representing the interests of our members. Those candidates are:

  • Michele Gordon, incumbent for a 3-year term
  • Brendan Gramkow, incumbent for a 3-year term
  • Todd Quatier, 2-year term
  • Nicole Caton, 1-year term

Nominations by petition signed by 1% of the members (90) may still be submitted until April 7th and must be sent to the credit union office located at 609 W 21st St, Yankton, SD 57078 by the close of business on this date. For more information regarding nominations by petition, please call 605-665-4309. Please note that nominations from the floor will NOT be accepted on the day of the annual meeting.