2018 Roll of Excellence Winners

The Services Center Federal Credit Union scholarship committee has awarded six graduating SCFCU members with a $2,500 Roll of Excellence Scholarship. These students were selected based on a commitment to their education and communities.

Emily Novak, Yankton High School
Kyla Konfrst, Parkston High School
Alexander Palecek, Yankton High School
Matthew Schaefer, Cedar Catholic High School
Robyn Schramm, Yankton High School
Chloe Wegehaupt, Parkston High School

Parkston winners with certificates.

About the Scholarship:

The Roll of Excellence Scholarship is to honor students who take pride in their education, community and strive for financial success. Each year, Services Center Federal Credit Union will present six $2,500 scholarships to graduating members.

Our Mission:

To radically impact the lives of our members and the communities we serve through financial education and services.

 Published on: May 4, 2018