We’re Expanding!

Services Center Federal Credit Union (SCFCU) of Yankton, SD, has reached an exciting milestone through the approval of a field of membership expansion by the National Credit Union Administration.  With current branches in Yankton, Springfield and Parkston, SD, SCFCU will now be able to serve all those who live, work, worship, volunteer, or attend school in Holt, Knox, Cedar, Wheeler, Antelope, Pierce, Wayne, Boone, Madison, Stanton and Platte counties in Nebraska, as well as, Bon Homme, Yankton, Clay, Douglas, Hutchinson, Turner and Lincoln counties in South Dakota.